Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/kehittyv/vanha.kehittyvaelintarvike.fi/textpattern/lib/constants.php on line 149
: Tapahtumia

Tapahtumia

Suomessa


Maataloustieteen päivät 2020 8.?9.1.2020 Helsinki, www.smts.fi
Perunatutkimuksen talvipäivät 30.?31.1.2020 Oulu, www.perunasta.fi
PRO2020 31.1.2020 Helsinki, www.propalkinnot.fi
Labquality Days 6.?7.2.2020 Helsinki, www.labquality.fi
PacTec, FoodTec & Plastexpo 11.?12.3.2020 Helsinki, www.messukeskus.com
Gastro Helsinki 2020 11.?13.3.2020 Helsinki, www.messukeskus.com
3D & New Materials 18.?19.3.2020 Tampere, www.3dnewmaterials.fi
Kansanterveyspäivä 2020 20.3.2020 Helsinki, www.thl.fi
Luomufoorumi 25.?26.3.2020 Kouvola, www.proluomu.fi
Lähiruoka & Luomu 2020 2.?5.4.2020 Helsinki, www.kevatmessut.com
Helsinki Coffee Festival 17.?19.4.2020 www.helsinkicoffeefestival.com
Taste of Creativity 5.5.2020 Helsinki, www.lyyti.in/ETS_E3S
Invitation to the 51st R³ Nordic Symposium and Exhibition 25.?27.5.2020 Naantali, www.r3nordic.org
Elintarvikepäivä 12.5. Helsinki,
https://www.etl.fi/ajankohtaista/tapahtumat/elintarvikepaiva-2020.html
12th Nordic Nutrition Conference 8.?11.6.2020 Helsinki, https://nnc2020.fi
Elintarviketeollisuus, Empack & Logistiikka 9.?10.9.2020 Tampere, www.tampereenmessut.fi

Ulkomailla


Sj?matdagene 14.?15.1.2020 (Norja), www.sjomatdagene.no
Næringsmiddeldagene 2020 22.?24.1.2020 Oslo, www.teknologiskmatforum.no
ProSweets 2.?5.2.2020 Cologne, www.prosweets.com
FruitLogistica 5?7.2.2020 Berliini, www.fruitlogistica.com
17th fish international & 4th GASTRO IVENT 2020 9.?11.2.2020 Bremen, www.fishinternational.de, www.gastro-ivent.de
Biofach2020 & Vivaness 2020 12.?15.2.2020 Nürnberg, www.biofach.de
EuroCIS 16.?20.2.2020 Düsseldorf, www.eurocis.com
Chemistry Conference for Young Scientists 19.?21.2.2020 Blankerberge (Belsia), www.chemcys.be
Packaging Speaks Green 20.?21.2.2020 Bologna, www.packagingspekasgreen.com
PPPEXPO 24.?26.2.2020 Addis Abeba (Etiopia), www.tradeexpoinfo.com/ep
Internorga 13.?17.3.2020 Hampuri, www.internorga.com
3rd Euro Chemistry Conference 16.?17.3.2020 Rooma, www.chemistry-conference.com
Circular Materials Conference 17.?18.3.2020 Göteborg, www.circularmaterialsconference.de
Future FoodTech 21.?22.3.2020 San Francisco, www.futurefoodtech.com
Foodex 30.3.?1.4.2020 Birmingham, www.foodex.co.uk
Anufood China 15.?17.4.2020 Shenzhen, www.anufoodchina.com
Seafood Expo Global & Seafood Processing Europe 20.?23.4.2020 Bryssel, www.seafoodexpo.com/global/
SENSOMETYRICS 2020 21.?24.4.2020 Stavanger, www.sensometrics2020.com
New Food Conference 23.?24.4.2020 Berliini, www.new-food-conference.com
10th European Algae Industry Summit 29.?30.4.2020 Reykjavik, http://go2.wplroup.net
International Strawberry Symposium 2020 2.-6.5.2020 Rimini, www.1ss2020.com/event
MacFrut 2020 5.?7.5.2020 Rimini, www.macfrut.com
Interpack 7.?13.5.2020 Düsseldorf, www.messe-duesseldorf.de
18th Nordic Sensory Workshop 13.?14.5.2020 Gothenburg, Sweden, www.www.ri.se
The 13th Nordic Public Health Conference 23.?25.6.2020 Reykjavik, www.ecpp2020.com/nphc
EUROSENSE 2020 6.?9.9.2020 Rotterdam, www.eurosense-elsevier.com
OAT2020 International Oat Conference 12.?16.9.2020 Australia, www.internationaloat.org
Riga Food 2020 9.?12.9.2020 Riika, www.rigafood.lv
16th Plant-Based Foods & Protein Summit Europe 2020 14.?16.10.2020 Ranska, www.bridge2food.com
FI Europe & HI Europe 2020 1.?3.12.2020 Frankfurt, www.figlobal.com